Retrograde Webcasting

The Mercury Retrograde phase is with us again and this time its an Aries affair. In celebration and as way of paying homage to Mercury Retrograde I decided to tempt fate my producing a Webcast Presentation about the very event! Perhaps you may think that I am tempting fate by such an audacious and reckless goal? Never the less I decided to appease the Gods with the aim to diffuse any disruption to my world, seeing as though Mercury is going Retrograde on my Sun Degree.

`

`

I timed a Facebook event to coincide with the publishing of my presentation. I must admit to losing several key slides and videos along the way but still, I persisted and produced the Webcast PDF and posted to my Facebook on time. There are some missing links and other banners in the presentation due to the temperamental nature of the software but you probably wouldn’t notice.  So hopefully I have appeased Mercury Retrograde experiences in my neck of the woods and gone some way to help with “his” public image.

`

Please note that you will require the latest Acrobat PDF Reader (version 10) to view thee rich media files. Get Adobe PDF reader Link

If you would like to view the Presentation please go to this secure Adobe SendNow Download site to get your copy of amazing way to present Astrology on the Internet. You might like to know that I do my Astrology readings using this method of delivery. Readings have a more personal approach with audio and videos of the Astrologer on each page along with other visual learning tools. The feedback I have received so far has been very good indeed. Readings are about 100 minutes and the viewer can navigate to individual presentation slides to review important information with precise control.

You might also like to look at my services page which outline these special readings and the associated fees. Here is the link to my services

My next Webcast Presentation will be on the Psychological Thriller, Lilith so stay tuned  for further updates.

Best wishes and all the best for the Mercury Retrograde Phase March 2012

Kingsley

2 Responses to “Retrograde Webcasting”


  1. 1 annette March 13, 2012 at 08:30

    Hi. Would like to watch, unfortunately my htc has decided on anarchy most likely to support the defunct camera app. Im surprized the predictive text ap has not kicked in as well to further joke around. Flexability…cheers Annette

  2. 2 kingsley March 31, 2012 at 09:50

    I think the link is set for 30 days only and after that it’s gone. I will have to check those settings to allow the link longer time for people to access. k


Leave a comment




Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 195 other subscribers

Solution Graphics

Support Local Astrologers

Wordpress Counter

  • 1,285,129

Image of The Week

Fluidity

Archives