Astrology Auction

I don’t think I have ever seen this before! An Astrology Reading being auctioned on Ebay?

Well it might just be Mercury and Uranus teaming up again for some inventive marketing strategies? Yes, unashamedly, a promotion of my very good Astrology Readings.

 

The bidding starts low compared to the full price so maybe this will be a good way to sample my readings?

 

Here is the link to Astrology by Kingsley’s Ebay site where you can make a bid.

`

 

k

2 Responses to “Astrology Auction”


  1. 1 Caitlin Foster March 31, 2012 at 00:26

    Hi Kingsley

    I don’t know how to use eBay and don’t have time to muck round learning, so won’t make a bid for your readings on that website.

    I just wanted to say I think your marketing in this manner is bloody brilliant! VERY creative, clever and innovative. I hope you are inundated with bidders all engaging in a furious bidding war. Please post the results so other professional astrologers (and interested parties walking by) can see how this unique strategy works for you. I promise not to copy it. How can I? I don’t know how to use eBay!

    Cheers from Caitlin in South-East Queensland

  2. 2 kingsley March 31, 2012 at 09:48

    Thank you Caitlin, I must admit that it is quite a novel way to do a bit of marketing even if I didn’t get any bids on the auction. I plan to have another auction soon.

    There is not enough time in the day to run the facebook page and blog and create webcasts in the way I would like to, but its all great fun.

    k


Leave a comment




Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 195 other subscribers

Solution Graphics

Support Local Astrologers

Wordpress Counter

  • 1,285,130

Image of The Week

Fluidity

Archives