Cosmic Rewards

There comes a time when ones visions and goals for the future materialise in the here and now. My hopes and visions for the future some twelve months ago seemed like a dream back then. All I had was the astrology and my weekly supportive routines to help with positive and forward movement.

I can remember even further back about twelve years ago when I was depressingly going through solar returns and progressions trying to find promising times in my life. I only seemed to depress myself further when I realised the best astrological times were a long way away.

`

In the Right Lane

The last twelve years of my life haven’t been all that terrible. Quite the contrary in fact, however it is possible to feel “emptiness” no matter how well life seems to be travelling. Waiting for the one “good thing”, hoping that a magical thing which will suddenly dispel ones bleaker perspectives in life only serves to imprison one from living the visions in the present.

The present time is where ones dreams and visions are constantly materializing from distant times.

Recently there have been positive changes in my life which at times have felt unreal and overwhelming. Imagine wakening from say – chronic fatigue to find the symptoms gone. It wouldn’t feel right that the chains one has come to bear over the years have suddenly vanished.

`

Links to the Future

Perhaps my metaphorical “chains” are about an ever persisting idea that my rewards have failed to “quench”? Astrologically I have arrived at some progressions and returns that I may have salivated over some twelve years ago. I do not feel disappointed at the moment. Even if I did have “chronic illness” it wouldn’t matter because the Cosmic Rewards are more than enough now.

Last year I discussed astrology with my GP (Doctor). He asked me “where will you be in six months, what does the astrology say”?

I knew that my progressed Sun would be on my ascendant and progressed Mercury would turn direct. My solar return also showed the Sun on the ascendant and progressed Jupiter would turn direct in March 2010. I told him that I would be travelling around working with groups or doing workshops etc. I told him that my life would experience a kind of karmic shift like a new job and other success. I told him that no matter what was happening in six months that my life would be fulfilling.

I really am living that dream now.

Kingsley

9 Responses to “Cosmic Rewards”


  1. 1 nray March 21, 2010 at 05:08

    Happy for you, Kingsley. Thanks for sharing this.

  2. 3 Karin March 21, 2010 at 18:00

    Thanks for bringing hope in dark times.
    Wishing you the life you love best.

    My pr. Mercury turned direct last year.
    Made quite a difference.

  3. 4 kingsley March 21, 2010 at 18:12

    Thank you for your kind words Karin. The Mercury shift is really good isnt it? I noticed it on the very day it went direct, not that I was thinking about prog Mercury.

    I know someone else whod experienced the same thing and they started using facebook and became more outward in their manner.

    kingsley

  4. 5 Karin March 22, 2010 at 17:48

    Always been the listening kind. Till pr. Mercury direct made it impossible for me to shut up. Words seemed to fly out of my mouth. Especially the ones that I’d rather kept within. Many people couldn’t cope and left my life. Now I’m free to go where I want to go. Still in the process of finding out where that is.

  5. 6 Lana March 22, 2010 at 21:29

    Can I add my congratulations for the content of this post? I am always on the edge of laughter reading your posts, even the serious ones where there might be the possibility of your wry, understated and enigmatic humour coming through at any given moment. You really do entertain while giving out your teachings, long may you run. Glad to hear you have had a breakthrough.
    Love
    Lana

    • 7 kingsley March 22, 2010 at 22:01

      Thank you Lana. I have been described as enigmatic. I am very glad to hear that you are on the edge of your seat sometimes. I will be thinking about that when I write my blogs now.

      Best regards
      Kingsley

  6. 8 Kingsley March 22, 2010 at 22:04

    Please don’t shut up Karin

    k

  7. 9 Karin March 24, 2010 at 17:38

    Thank you, Kingsley. I needed that.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 199 other followers

Solution Graphics

Today’s Stars By Kingsley

Support Local Astrologers

Wordpress Counter

  • 1,248,566

Image of The Week

Fluidity

Kingsley Astrology Tweets

Archives


