Dynamic Jupiter

The planet Jupiter moves into Pisces in less than two weeks after what seems a never-ending and mysterious story with Neptune. Jupiter has  been on a long sabbatical and it feels to me that Jupiter’s normal operation in the scheme of astrology interpretation has been missed. Perhaps the purpose of his relationship with Neptune has been to build up our immunity where in times of less hope we require more self-reliance. In Jupiter’s perceived “absence” he is still helping us.

Perhaps we could appreciate this symbolism of Jupiter in our relationships more so. Jupiter symbolises traits such as nobleness, optimism and generosity. I don’t think anyone likes being taken for granted and in these technologically advanced days we expect too much in life.

`

Dynamic Jupiter

I look forward very much to Jupiter coming home to Pisces in a few weeks. It’s not because he will be on my mid-heaven however within the symbolism of this blog he represents the people in my life who I have taken for granted and viser versa. Welcome home Jupiter- its been a long time.

Kingsley

3 Responses to “Dynamic Jupiter”


  1. 1 nray January 6, 2010 at 02:02

    Yeah, I’m looking forward to this shift, as well. To see how the energy changes. Also, I’m tracking hits to my Pisces ASC to see if the degree is correct.

    I enjoyed your post. Thank you for sharing.

  2. 2 yogachick January 6, 2010 at 22:29

    I, too have Jupiter in Pisces at the MC. Looking forward to my Jupiter return coming up. What should I expect? Maybe my second book will be published??

  3. 3 kingsley January 7, 2010 at 07:52

    I hope so Yogachick, its good to get the best of Jupiter when it comes around.

    Best
    Kingsley


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 199 other followers

Solution Graphics

Today’s Stars By Kingsley

Support Local Astrologers

Wordpress Counter

  • 1,248,550

Image of The Week

Fluidity

Kingsley Astrology Tweets

Archives


