Time has Come

The progressed Sun on the ascendant represents a time where the person is driven to express their natural sense of identity. According to progressions in my chart – the progressed Sun hits my ascendant this month. If my chart is accurate to the degree I should be experiencing an upsurge of energy around about now.

whoamiI am me

I have known some men with this progressed aspect to become Fathers for the first time. The time has come for a profound adjustments in my life. If my chart is correct to the degree – my body may experience vital rejuvenation.  The Progressed Sun has been coming out of the twelfth house for the last year. I doubt whether a spontaneous event will dazzle me this week. I doubt whether I will change my sexual identity this week. The time has come for me to be direct, rational and transparent.

Perhaps after all these years I am becoming an Adult?

My favourite hat~1Time has Come

It seems that I am about to disclose a part of my life that has been kept in the wings until now. Perhaps I will receive some kind of recognition this month? I hope its all good recognition. Recently I was involved in spiritual healing where I disclosed some personal details. It seems that my higher self is ‘directing’ me in certain ways. It’s up to me to identify my true direction now or “the universe” will present me with another option.

kingsley

4 Responses to “Time has Come”


  1. 1 KazzaB June 16, 2009 at 08:56

    That was weird – clicked on your article and it took me to a different place. Then I clicked on the back arrow and it took me to your blog.

    So have you experienced a surge of energy yet Kenoath? I’m on semester break right now and really enjoying not having to go to Uni.

    Cheers…….Kazza

  2. 2 kingsley June 16, 2009 at 09:57

    I wonder where you went to Kazzab. I tend to think that spammers are secretly ruling our world. Nope nothing surging yet – still waiting. I must admit though, I have been feeling alot better these days.

    Glad your having holidays from Uni Kazza.

    k

  3. 3 kingsley June 16, 2009 at 14:51

    Ok, I have done some research and its quite likely that the down side to my progressed Sun has something to do with my thryroid. The prog sun is conjunct my Taurus natal ascendant.

    As it happens I am getting tested for thyroid issues next week.

    There are plenty of upsides to this auspiscious astrological time however.

    Kingsley

  4. 4 Lena March 3, 2012 at 00:27

    I hope everything went good with your tests Kingsley,

    I do wonder if you have some experiences you’d like to share about your Sun conj AC..

    Lena


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 199 other followers

Solution Graphics

Today’s Stars By Kingsley

Support Local Astrologers

Wordpress Counter

  • 1,248,566

Image of The Week

Fluidity

Kingsley Astrology Tweets

Archives


