Solar Ending

I knew of someone yesterday. I have her chart details in my files however we never met. We talked on the phone a couple of times. My friend knew her better. Over the last few days this person has been in hospital after a stroke. They took her off the ventilator on Sunday and she passed away the following Tuesday – it was her birthday.  Rest in Peace.

by Bob Abrahams

Picture by Bob A

My friend saw this woman on the Sunday and he seemed to think that she didn’t wish to “go” yet. She was only fifty five years old. Over a couple of years the woman never came for her reading. She called a few times however couldn’t find the time to book in. She was a Tarot reader and knew much about Astrology and metaphysical practices.

I flipped through her various charts yesterday and briefly noticed a directed Pluto opposite her Sun. She was finding it very difficult to breathe on her own apparently. I messaged my friend to inform him that it was her birthday. I said to my friend in a message – if she “goes” it will be around about now. The time was 10 30 am when I sent that message. Mars was culminating in the transit chart – the  Moon was approaching Saturn and opposing Mars.

Apparently she passed away at 10 am yesterday morning. Rest in peace on this fifty fifth year of your life.

Kingsley

2 Responses to “Solar Ending”


  1. 1 roses April 14, 2009 at 17:24

    Rest in peace.

  2. 2 roses April 15, 2009 at 06:45

    That is still one of my favourite paintings.

    Be well K.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 199 other followers

Solution Graphics

Today’s Stars By Kingsley

Support Local Astrologers

Wordpress Counter

  • 1,248,566

Image of The Week

Fluidity

Kingsley Astrology Tweets

Archives


